Live Music

Sat 2nd Sep - Bradley Johnson 19:30 onwards

Sun 3rd Sep - Joel Byrne McCullough for your Sunday afternoon

Sat 9th Sep - Bradley Johnson 19:30 onwards

Sun 10th Sep - Ralph Keeley in the afternoon

Sat 16th Sep -  Steve Glendinning 19:30 onwards

Sun 17th Sep - Mark Williams Sunday afternoon special

Sat 23rd Sep - Bradley Johnson 19:30 onwards

Sun 24th Sep - Ian Harrington returns for your Sunday Afternoon treat

Sat 30th Sep - Steve Gledinning 19:30 onwards

Sun 1st Oct - Ian Harrington

Gift Vouchers

Gift vouchers for dining at The Cherry Tree can be purchased at anytime and for any value of your choice and agreed with the restaurant. When the recipient makes use of the voucher the food and wine bill will be reduced by the value of the voucher.
 

How to buy Gift Vouchers

Vouchers can be purchased by telephone ( 0191 2399924) using a credit card and they will be posted to you or purchased in the restaurant at any time during opening hours.Vouchers can be used at the restaurant between Monday and Thursday.